ep3-085

Taiwan

So yet another earthquake has hit, and this time it has hit in Southern Taiwan.
What is happening in the world? How may natural disasters does there have to be???

Anyway, my family is from Taiwan…and I love Taiwan.

So…I will do what I can to help. It won’t be much, but profits from the sales on my site for the month of March will go to the victims of the earthquake.
So buy a shirt, and know that you’ll be helping people out.

I’ll be at ECAASU this weekend, March 6th. Speaking with Jeff Yang and Keith Chow on behalf of Secret Identities. I’ll be selling shirts there.
And I’ll be at ITASA Roundup March 27th running my own workshop there.

You can either pick up a shirt from me in person at either venue, and I’ll be more than happy to do a sketch for you, or pick one up online.
Either way, you’ll be helping to make a difference.
-jerry
www.epicprops.com

Leave a Reply

