ep3-106

some more sketches…

So I generally have a STRONG love for robots, winged people and archers. And one of the most influential cartoons I’ve watched when I was young was the original Macross. That cartoon changed my world back then. So I did these sketches as I was watching the Mets tonight. I figure it’s a good way for me to not waste so much time watching tv.

And here is a sketch…and not such a good one, of Fist of The North Star. Another favorite of mine growing up.

These are both done with just a sharpie pen.

-jerry
www.epicprops.com

Leave a Reply

