ep3-115

zombies….

If you know me at all….you know how much I love love love zombie movies. And how much I’ve been dying to do some zombie stuff.
So I might have the opportunity to do a quick short story for my friends at Terminal Press on their Zombie Bomb comic anthology.

Adam Miller and Brian Ferrara have done an amazing job of putting together this book. And I’m really so proud of those guys for everything they’ve done on it.
Recently…I have no idea why, but I was just sitting here…wanting to draw some zombies. And then I thought about how much I want to draw zombies in Tokyo….at like…a yakitori grill restaurant or a sumo match. I just thought it could create some unique experiences.
Also, I wanted to draw it in the above style. A more cartoonic look. I just want to have fun with it.
So I’m bugging my brother Jimmy to come up with a story. And then when I’m done with it…hopefully Adam and Brian won’t think it sucks and they’ll put it in their book.

Look out for more…
-jerry
www.epicprops.com

Leave a Reply

