ep3-197

The RedCross Japan Relief Fund

As some of you may or may not know, from March 21 up until today April 3, I’ve elected to donate 100% of sales from this site to the RedCross Japan Relief fund.  My target goal was to raise $1000 with all of your help.  And I am super excited to say that we have eclipsed that number!

With a little help from that Knicks tee I made last minute, we were all able to raise $1097!  Seriously, you have no idea how good this makes me feel.  And I want to thank everyone for their help/purchase/support.  We should all feel good in knowing we did a little bit of good together.  It isn’t over yet though.  Any sales made by the end of the day will still go towards the relief fund.

Also, I’m sure any donation of any size will not be looked over.  So definitely feel free to continue to donate in your own way HERE.

And of course if you’d like to help Japan with me, please get any and all orders in by the end of today and it will be added on to the existing amount!

Thanks again!

-jerry

www.epicprops.com

Leave a Reply

