ep3-211

a sketch of the Brooklyn Bridge…

One last sketch for the day.  This here is The Brooklyn Bridge…hopefully you were able to decipher that.  I must admit that I didn’t really finish this.  I basically just got too tired and needed a break.  After my break I realized I didn’t want to work on it anymore.

Too many little lines and bricks.

sheesh.

But overall I thought it was ok.  Hope you do too.

Original is on a 8.5″ x 11″ piece of paper and drawn with an extra fine sharpie pen.

-jerry

www.epicprops.com

Leave a Reply

