ep3-271

NY Comic Con…Under Attack!!!

First of all, I want to apologize for the lack of activity here on this site.  I’ve just been so swamped with getting ready for Comic Con.  But the good people over at Pete’s Print Shop have just sent me the first photos of my NY Comic Con exclusive, Comic Con Under Attack tee!

closeup for detail

I’m pretty excited about this design.  It was a lot of fun to work on and took me a while to figure out.  This shirt will be on a extremely limited run though.  I think there are only going to be about 50 of them available.  And most likely will not be made available online.

So come by the con and pick one up at our booth!

We’ll be at 1849.  Apparently G4 will have the booth right behind me…..

I’m still trying to figure out if thats good or bad.

Can’t wait for the con though.  Will be posting a lot more real soon.  Have some GREAT news to share.

-jerry

www.epicprops.com

2 thoughts on “ep3-271

Leave a Reply

