ep3-289

Looking for some young Graphic Designers…

 

Hey guys.  I haven’t posted in a while.  And it’s because I’ve been swamped with stuff.  And I was thinking it might be about time I asked for some help by any of you young graphic designers out there.

Being honest on this, I can’t offer all that much in terms of payment.  I’ll happily pay for meals and drinks, but really the only thing I can promise is that you’ll learn some tricks of the trade, meet some cool people and hopefully work on some cool shit.

If any of you young graphic designers out in New York are willing, I’d love to meet you.

Hit me up with an email at jerry@epicprops.com.

 

can’t wait to hear from you.

-jerry

www.epicprops.com

Leave a Reply

