ep3-293

J.Lin Tshirt update….

 

First of all I just wanted to thank everyone for their excitement over these two tees.  I really can’t wait to get all these tees out to everyone and to donate the profits to the Jeremy Lin Foundation.

But really just wanted to shoot everyone a quick update on what is left of both tees.

The Blue “Dunk” tee, I only have 5 Mens XLarge and 5 Mens XXLarge left.

The Orange “Swirling Dirvish” tee, I only have 3 Mens XLarge left

A lot of people have been asking me if I’ll be making more of either of them.  The answer is no.  I’m sorry about this.

I know the natural idea is that if they are selling and people still want them, why not make more, right?

Unfortunately for me, I simply don’t have the means to do so.  Again, I am by no means a “company”.  I do this out of my apartment.  And my apartment is filled to the brim with tshirts right now.  This is no way to live.  haha

Which is why I was taking pre-orders for this tee.  To make sure I could move them before they become a permanent fixture inside my apartment.

If anything, I’ll most likely be doing something new before the playoffs start.

So please stay tuned.

But thank you all soooooooooo much for all the kind words and encouragement.

You have no idea how inspiring this has all been for me.

-jerry

www.epicprops.com

Leave a Reply

