ep3-304

The rest of my Marvel Beginnings Sketch Cards…

 

So this 2nd batch of cards will complete my run on the Marvel Beginnings Series 2 set.  Some of these characters are really obscure.  Like…Captain Ultra here on the bottom left of the jpg on top.  That colorful bastard was recommended to me to draw from my friend Adam Miller.  I think he wanted to see how many colors I had in my marker set…

 

With these guys, I was pretty excited to draw the Alpha Flight characters as well as one of my favorites Arch Angel.  Oh and Star Fox with his “power of persuasion” always cracked me up.

Anyway I’ll try an post my artist proof cards of these later on.

Hope you liked these.

-jerry

www.epicprops.com

Leave a Reply

