ep3-318

5 Deadly Venoms….art print!

 

So took a break between projects and colored up this illustration I did for one of my tees, The Deadly Venoms.

I’ve been getting asked to make an art print of this piece in particular a lot over the last year or so.  So finally, I just decided to do it.  I was taking a break from working on Secret Identities and decided to start coloring this piece.  A couple hours later I realized I was too invested in this piece to stop so I just kept going and finished it.

I’m pretty happy with the way it came out.

And I’ll be bringing this with me as a 11×17″ art print to be sold at the NY Comic Con this October.

So hope to see you guys all there.

-jerry

www.epicprops.com

Leave a Reply

