ep3-364

A New Tee….Finally!

-2So it has been a while since I’ve made a new tee.  And I’m sorry about that.  This year has been incredibly busy for me, in a good way.

And unfortunately, I really can’t see myself making all that many more designs anytime soon.  I’m trying to make like…1 or 2 tees a year from now on.

But this one here….is a doozy.

close up for detail
close up for detail

This is the first photo real 4 color process tee I’ve ever done.  And I have to say, Pete knocked this outta the park.  And he didn’t do the cheesy digital print iron on thing.  He actually screened all the colors on.

They do great work everyone, go to Petes Print Shop for all your screening needs.

This shirt will also have a little hit on the wearer’s left sleeve of my logo.

I only made a few of these as they were extremely expensive for me to produce.  Again, I just didn’t want to do the cheesy iron on thing that washes off after 2 times in the laundry.  It’s important to me that all the tees I produce are of a good quality.

I will be taking some preorders via email.

Due to the high cost of these tees, I’m going to ask for $27 each.  And unfortunately I’ll have to charge $5 for shipping.  And if anyone is interested in getting them now, I’m going to limit it to 2 tees per order.

Available in Mens sizes: Small, Medium, Large, XLarge, XXLarge

Shoot me an email at: jerry@epicprops.com

And we can discuss how to get one in your hands.

But again, I’m only going to take preorders for the first 25.  Then the rest, which won’t be that many at all, will be sold at the NY Comic Con this October 10-13.

I’ll be at BOOTH 2010, EPIC PROPORTIONS/SECRET IDENTITIES.

-jerry

www.epicprops.com

@epicprops

Leave a Reply

