ep3-382

The Baroness….

baronessSo I’ve been doing a lot more sketching recently….and I just went through my sketchbook and noticed basically all the characters I’ve drawn….are all dudes.

So I thought it was about time I got some extra practice in and drew a female.  Was on the phone with my buddy Ken Knudtsen and he recommended the Baroness.

And I thought…”what a great idea”.  As a kid…I always thought she was Asian since she had black hair and glasses on.  I kinda sorta had a secret crush on her too.

Just an FYI, I’ve been trying to knock out these sketches in 30 minutes.  Which might seem like a long time…but I dunno…maybe I’m just slow.  Cuz these time restraints are starting to stress me out.

ha.

-jerry

www.epicprops.com

@epicprops

Leave a Reply

