ep3-437

A new tee…and Open for PRE-ORDER!

stormtrooper

So…it’s about that time of year again.

I’m getting ready for a few comic conventions I’ll be attending this year, and originally I wasn’t  planning on making any new tees.

But…this one just kinda came naturally to me.  So I had to make it.

I’ll be bringing this design with me to the NY Comic Con later this year in October.  And there, I’m only going to be bringing about 36 of these in total with me.  And those 36 will be spread out from sizes Small, Medium, Large, XLarge and XXLarge.

Meaning just like 6-10 of each size.

But for this design only, I’m going to try something different.

I’m going to open this design up for Pre-Order.

stormtrooper tee

I’ll be sending this design out for print in about 2-3 weeks.  Meaning that you’ll have up to 2-3 weeks to place an order for them NOW.

And you can have one in any size you want.  Even XXXXLarge.

This tee will be selling for $25 each.  And I’ll need $5 for shipping for the first tee.  An additional $1 per extra tee ordered.

So that means, if you wanted one Large and one XLarge, you would paypal me $56.

If this sounds reasonable to you, shoot me an email and we’ll figure it out.

jerry@epicprops.com

Again, all my tees are printed on american apparel tees.  Which tend to run slightly on the slim side.

Hope to hear from you guys soon.

-jerry

www.epicprops.com

@epicprops

One thought on “ep3-437

Leave a Reply

