ep3-440

My very own brand new Etsy shop….

Screen Shot 2015-07-12 at 11.02.49 PM

Greetings everyone!

Long time no talk.  It’s been a while between posts, but that’s sincerely because of the fact that I have been working away tirelessly on a new comic project of my own.

I’ve quit my career as a graphic design art director to finally pursue my dream life/job/career/project/fill in the blank.

Which is to create, write and illustrate my very own comic graphic novel.

More on that later.

In the meantime, as a way to make a few dollars to help me make ends meat, I’ve created a Etsy shop to hopefully sell some of those loveable cute little pins I make and sell at comic cons.

GOTHAM1B

MUTANTS 2B

The above two jpgs are just an example of some of the pins that I’ve made and am selling.

I’m offering sets of 6 pins measured at 1.25″ each for $15.

And anyone that does place an order, I’ll be sure to throw in an extra pin or two on the house.

You can check out my etsy shop HERE.

Thanks in advance for even just checking out the shop.  I understand not everyone has the scratch to be throwing around on pins, but there are other ways of helping to support the arts.  For example, just tell other people about the pins.

You  have no idea how far that goes for guys and gals like me.

Anyway, looking forward to updating everyone soon with the comic project I’m working on.

Thanks for your time.

-jerry

www.epicprops.com

@epicprops

Leave a Reply

